MYC Hall of Fame

Welcome to the Minnetonka Yacht Club Hall of Fame! Click here to see the historic results

The Hall of Fame is a work in progress, with six fleets completed so far. Special thanks to our volunteers: Sarah Jewett (Opti and E fleets), Peter Wattson (C fleet), Carl Zinn (A fleet), Mark Christensen (J22), and Jacie Hurd (X fleet).

We still need volunteers to help with the Yngling, MC, Open, Cat, 420, and Laser fleets, and our retired classes including the M16, M20, and M17 fleets. Please email Gretchen if you are interested in assisting with this historic project.